Newbie... HELP !

Just any other questions that you don't see a forum for? Go ahead and post here.
founder1
NEW DUCK
NEW DUCK

Newbie... HELP !

Post by founder1 »

I am interested in a CB radio in my 2014 Ford F150 XLT SuperCrew, and possibly a HAM radio as well in my F150. Please give me some advice on what to buy, the type of antenna to get and of course where it should be installed. I am unfortunately not a DIY type of guy so I will need to find a shop that could do all of this and am having a hard time finding anything in this small town.

I hope someone will be understanding about my total newbie status here and in radios and give me some info and advice.
Thanks everyone !
Watchman63
Duckplucker
Duckplucker

Re: Newbie... HELP !

Post by Watchman63 »

There is a shop in Carnesville GA. They are not too far from you; about 25 miles South of Anderson, SC. Christian folks who don't try to take advantage of you. Shoot me a PM and I'll drop the information on you, if you're interested.
1 ADAM 12
Skipshooter
Skipshooter
Handle: 1ADAM12
Radio: General Lee

Post by 1 ADAM 12 »